Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eva Martinez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Eva Martinez

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kirt Tran

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been for 1-1/2 years with State Farm Auto Insurance of Eva Martinez. The “ Drive Safe & Save “ product is neat , it let me save money if I work with it . Thanks"

McKinley

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great office to work with. McKinley is highly educated, professional and patient while explaining all coverages and the importance of the coverage. I would refer her to anyone!"

Jarrett Mcarthur

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"McKinley was great to work with."

Kashan Henriques

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don’t normally do reviews in fact I avoid or ignore doing them this is an exception. Sylvia was absolutely great, she was very informative and took her time to explain in detailed every coverage I would receive or would work with my budget. If I had a question she would explain in as they say layman’s term for a better understanding what every coverage meant. I have never had an agent that took their time as slow as the client need to go to for understanding what they are spending their money on, I can honestly say Sylvia did that. She really gave the true meaning of customer service and I appreciate that. I give her a 100/10 well done State Farm you have an advocate for your clients."

CONROY THOMPSON

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sylvia is the best I have dealt with, quite knowledgeable and extremely patient. First class experience!"

Brook Isagon

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Mam Pia Castilhos for assisting me in purchasing a car insurance. She is so kind and very nice. She helped me in every way. I’m so grateful and blessed. 🥰🥰🥰"

Erick Esparza

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team and great customer service!"

Freddie Evans

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience the representatives were very helpful in the process of enrolling me in State Farm."

Hailey Spencer

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve absolutely loved the service and communication with this office! I’m on my own car insurance plan and they helped me save as much money possible as a student and give detailed information about all things insurance or what you’re paying for!"

David Branam

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really caring staff that met the individual needs for me and my family instead of sell sell sell that I was accustomed to with other agencies."

Rossana Gamio

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Customer service is excellent, the sales team is very professional. I was happy with the explanation of my insurance and happy to be part of Eva Martínez State Farm. (Original) La atención al cliente es excelente, el equipo de ventas es muy profesional. Quede contenta con la explicación de mi seguro y feliz de ser parte de Eva Martínez State Farm."

Fabian Joyas

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Piah was a great help when I needed her help would definitely recommend her for any insurance help you'll need out there.."

Cassandra Bilby

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am very impressed with Eva Martinez State Farm. Pia was extremely helpful in helping me switch to State Farm. She was knowledgeable and patient with what seemed like my 1,000 questions."

Rod Tingzon

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Eva is a great person to work with. Very professional yet friendly. Thank you Eva for your great customer service and great prices. This will be a very long lasting relationship."

Isaac Salas Ortega

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good service, took the time to answer all my questions and was kind and patient."

Eloy Morales

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, I recommend it (Original) Excelente servicio, la recomiendo"

David Ornelas

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sylvia does an outstanding job! Fit the coverage I needed for my classic vehicle, quickly. She also suggested other products to improve the insurance coverage I have. I will recommend Eva Martinez- State Farm to everyone."

Natalie Veillon

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"This team has been extremely helpful with all of insurance needs!"

Irfan Mukhtar

October 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

lisa hill

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Customer service is outstanding and the price is very good. I totally recommend this office ❤️❤️❤️"

Connie Ramirez

September 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Eva’s agency for 5years. They don’t just provide insurance, she also provides mortgages, she has provided her notary service for many of our documents. Her office gives us great service and very responsive to all our needs. Keep up the momentum ladies."

CATALINA LOPEZ

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I went to State Farm because they offered me a super good monthly rate, I was paying a lot with my previous insurance. (Original) Me pasé para State farm porque me ofrecieron una tarifa mensual super buena, estaba pagando muchísimo con mi anterior seguro."

Ricardo Rodriguez

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Agent Sylvia Villarreal and Eva Martinez have been to us very profesional and courteous all the time. They respond to any questions we have very quickly and don’t leave any doubts on our minds about our concerns. Even on the weekends after hours they help us out. We have renters insurance, business insurance with umbrella coverage, cars insurance and all of my family life insurance including mine. Recently a pipe bursted in our home due to freeze wave that came through Texas last month 2021. Sylvia and Eva helped us to get a hotel room while we were taking the time to file our claim. Outstanding service! This Eva Martinez’ team rocks 100%! Thank you all of you for listening to us and going Above and Beyond. You made us feel very special 😀"

Anthony Herrera

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"If 5 stars doesn't say enough, this team is the best, they actually call me yearly to make sure I'm getting the best rates. Who does that? Nobody! Accept Eva's team! They really do look out for you!"

BRENDA GONZALEZ

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased with how quickly and easily Eva Martinez State Farm Agency was able to assist me in finding the best quote for my vehicle. Cinthia Anaya was the agent that assisted me. She is very courteous and professional. She helped get an auto quote lined up for me quickly She helped me find the best deal and was very good explaining all the finer details of the different policies. I am happy with With the service and will continue to go through them for all of my insurance needs in the future. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for help in finding the best home, auto and life insurance!"