Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Derrick Davenport

Derrick Davenport

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Davenport
"I have had a policy with this State Farm branch for 5+ years, I enjoy hearing from McKinley every once and awhile. They provide a great service and always communicate with me on policy updates/company updates. Whenever I need something they are happy to help, extremely patient and consistent"
Profile photo of Carl Terry

Carl Terry

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Terry
"Pina is a superb agent. She goes above & beyond. If you are ever in need of any type of insurance she is your vo yo agent."
Profile photo of Renny Chacon Cardozo

Renny Chacon Cardozo

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renny Chacon Cardozo
"Gracias por el trato que me dieron"
Profile photo of Tiffany Amaya

Tiffany Amaya

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Amaya
"The representatives were all extremely nice when I first walked in and met them. I was greeted very nicely by Rosanna and was even offered a snack and a drink! Amazing office and staff! 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Tyler De asian

Tyler De asian

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler De asian
"eva is the best go look for her ..i love her"
Profile photo of David Perez

David Perez

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Perez
"Excelente servicio muy profesional"
Profile photo of Alex Salas

Alex Salas

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Salas
"This company is great. The whole team helps very well and they are aware of what they’re helping you with. Love this"
Profile photo of Hudson Powell

Hudson Powell

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hudson Powell
"Representative Pia was knowledgeable, helpful and offered a competitive rate!"
Profile photo of Ruby Barbosa

Ruby Barbosa

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruby Barbosa
"Eva and her team are so amazing! They’re kind, offered me a drink, and took the time to explain my policy to me and make my needs feel like a #1 priority. I feel that Eva and her team and State Farm have my back if I need coverage. I’d recommend everyone to come here. Amazingness!"
Profile photo of Leanne Heilig

Leanne Heilig

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leanne Heilig
"As a new resident of Texas I shopped around for auto insurance with similar coverage I had previously. State Farm and Eva’s office gave me the best quote and also for renters insurance too. Friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Surf Broad

Surf Broad

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Surf Broad
"I'm giving State Farm a 5-Star rating for their excellent Customer Service! They were recommended by both my Mother and Son. Pia was very helpful and a very pleasant person to talk with! I will be recommending State Farm to others also!"
Profile photo of Erandy Marquez

Erandy Marquez

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erandy Marquez
"Pia Castilhos was so patient and helpful. I’m really thankful for her guiding me through this process. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Luis Coppel

Luis Coppel

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Coppel
"great service, 1000% recommended"
Profile photo of Roy Rodriguez

Roy Rodriguez

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Rodriguez
"Ms. Martinez, My apologies for the misunderstanding with the proposed UBI Devise. After speaking to you and getting clarification on the devise savings I realized I spoke without first talking to you and your staff. Thank you for your assistance in making sure we got the best savings possible. Again my apologies. The Rodriguez Family"
Profile photo of janice drummond

janice drummond

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by janice drummond
"I decided to go to Eva on a whim due to the online reviews, and I did not make a mistake. She is a beautiful knowledgeable and pleasant person. I would recommend her to anyone in the Fort Lauderdale area looking for insurance. This is the person to go to as she is such a diligent and dedicated person."
Profile photo of Carlos Perez

Carlos Perez

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Perez
"Contact Ms.Pia, she was a great help to me and explained everything to me very well. Thank you so much for the help pia !!"
Profile photo of Mario Avila

Mario Avila

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Avila
"Always amazing service when i call! Thanks for All your Team does for our Family!"
Profile photo of David Lopez

David Lopez

May 5, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by David Lopez
"Please don't trust this Agency; I was shopping around to save money after I was quoted a price and switched to this company to save money, they increased my policy by $70 a month after two months because the agent, Pia Castillo, made a mistake when quoting. I think it was a tactic to get me to switch to them, a very dishonest way of doing business."
Profile photo of Giselle Mendoza

Giselle Mendoza

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Giselle Mendoza
"Loved the way Pia treated me and helped find lower quotes. Thank you."
Profile photo of TJ Fleming

TJ Fleming

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TJ Fleming
"Mrs Pia was helpful, kind and patient. I will refer clients to this particular office. Thanks again Mrs Pia"
Profile photo of Dynamic Shipping & Moving

Dynamic Shipping & Moving

April 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dynamic Shipping & Moving
"I highly recommend doing business with this team, they are very customer service oriented. I have been very impressed with how quickly they address my questions and requests. They have truly made my experience a pleasant one. I appreciate them for always going above and beyond to take care of me as their customer!"
Profile photo of Khanh Tran

Khanh Tran

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Khanh Tran
"I have been working with Statefarm Agent, Ms. Eva Martinez and Cinthiya for a couple of years. Cinthiya went above and beyond, i.e always patiently spent time to answers my questions, concerns, prompt in replying my emails. She also always proactively contacted me should there be any changes in my insurance renewal so that I didn't have any suprises. Cinthiya also always tried to find best options to offer me best rates for my motor insurance. I highly recommend Eva martinez-State Farm Insurance Agent to everyone."
Profile photo of Liz Rivera

Liz Rivera

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Rivera
"Pia was amazing, and helpful. i even referred her my sister and mom. thank you again!"
Profile photo of Sonia Salmeron

Sonia Salmeron

March 20, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Sonia Salmeron
"Bad service, they’re don’t pay attention what you tell them.they left me with no insurance for two weeks. Be careful check your policy one day you gonna find out you don’t have insurance"
Profile photo of nathalie ngombi

nathalie ngombi

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nathalie ngombi
"She was good and she helped me faster than l could imagine thank you so much may God bless your day"